Open Your Eyes!!


One day, someone shouted desperately: “touch me, Lord, let me see that you’re here!” God came near and touched her. But she chased the butterfly resting on her and left …!
Then she screamed again: “Lord, I need you!” And an email came in with words of encouragement and she erased it and continued to scream and cry. …

This person looked around and said, “Lord, let me see you!” And a star twinkled in the sky. But she has not seen or noticed it.
Then she shouted: “Lord, show me a miracle” And a life was born.  But that person hasn’t been touched and noticed nothing.
Another day, she whispered: “Lord, speak to me!” And a bird sang. But she did not hear or pay attention.
Then she shouted: “Lord, speak to me!” And the thunder rolled across the sky. But … there was nothing surprising in it.

Do not forget: God is always near us in the simple things of life that we take for granted. Now, do not miss a blessing or a miracle because it is not wrapped the way you expected.

OPEN YOUR EYES!!

 

Leave a comment